Tuesday, July 6, 2010

The Beatz and Bobz Show | NSB Radio | 05/07/10 | Download


Big show this week with 2 hours of fresh new tunes from the APE stable, a killer Warrior One remix of Dreadzone, new cuts from the forthcoming Flore album and exclusives from B&L.

01. Ben and Lex 'Pounds for the Ruffnecks (Jinx Remix)'
02. Flore ft. Rodney P 'Get It In'
03. ID 'Mustang (VIP)'
04. Cakeboy 'Swampthing (JFB Remix)'
05. Anarchy Rice 'Blam'
06. Yeah Yeah Yeahs 'Maps (Elite Force Re-Fix)'
07. Afghan Headspin 'True'
08. Afghan Headspin 'True (Viro and Rob Analyze Remix)'
09. Slyde 'Reckless'
10. Max Sedgley 'Soundboy (Parker Remix)'
11. Freerange Djs 'Drop That Beat'
12. Atomic Hooligan 'Big One (Ben and Lex Remix)'
13. Vent 'Mantra'
14. High Rankin 'Duncans Disco Dirt Box Disaster'
15. The Partysquad 'Pull Up'
16. Rack n Ruin 'Soundclash'
17. Laidback Luke and Diplo 'Hey'
18. Dreadzone 'Yeah Man (Warrior One Remix)'
19. Yeah Woho 'Hit That Organ (Bass Weazal Remix)'
20. Unknown 'Silence Is Golden'
21. Crookers ft Roisin Murphy 'Royal T (Foamo Instrumental Mix)'
22. Herve 'Hot! Drum Attack'
23. Zinc ft No.Lay 'Killa Sound'
24. Tom Stephan 'Turn That Shit Up (Diplo Remix)'
25. Ben and Lex 'Pounds for the Ruffnecks'
26. Si Bissle 'What The Time (Will Bailey Remix)'
27. Fatboy Slim vs Herve 'Machines Can Do The Work'
28. Freestylers 'This City (Kouncil House Remix)'
29. Cut La Roc 'Looking For The Deep Bass (Beat Monkeys Remix)'
30. Orbital 'Impact (The Earth Is Burning)'
31. Beastie Boys 'Sabotage (Alex Metric Re-Edit)'


Podcast | Facebook Group | NSB Radio