Thursday, July 15, 2010

The SWU Mega Rave | Full Cycle History Part 2 - 1998/2001


Continuing our history lesson of the one and only Full Cycle records. In part two we pick up the pace starting from 1998, with release 16, and roll through to 2001, up to release 31. Fitting in classics such as Clear Skyz, Drop Bear, Jitta Bug and of course Kloakin Device. Part three coming soon.

01. Die and Suv 'Mankind'
02. J Raq 'Waiting For The Bass'
03. Die and Suv 'Music First'
04. Bill Riley 'Closing In'
05. Die 'Clear Skyz'
06. Roni Size '26 Bass'
07. Die 'Reminisce'
08. Die 'Drop Bear'
09. D Product 'Space Horn'
10. Die 'Poison Ivy'
11. Krust 'Break Ya neck'
12. Suv 'Parklands'
13. Die 'Running Out'
14. Suv 'Dark Angel'
15. Die 'Jitta Bug'
16. Suv 'Rip Curl'
17. Roni Size 'On Point'
18. Reel Time 'Mine'
19. Krust 'Kloakin Device (Vocal Mix)'
20. Suv 'Continuum'
21. D Product 'Written Off'
22. Suv ft Marta 'Alfombra Magica'
23. D Product 'Telemetry'
24. Surge 'Working Out'
25. Surge ft Mel 'Set It Up'
26. Surge 'Soul Searching'
27. Surge ft Mel 'Studio Abuse'


Missed Lesson 1 ranging from the years 1995 to 98? well head over to SWU and catch up

Facebook Group
Subscribe to the Podcast



Anonymous said...

Nice post and this post helped me alot in my college assignement. Thanks you as your information.