Saturday, July 31, 2010

Atomic Hooligan Promo Mix

 Atomic Hooligan @ Breakfest 2008

Check out this super fresh new mix from Atomic Hooligan featuring thier forthcoming remix of our tune 'Pounds from the Rough Necks (Terry Hooligan Mix)' forthcoming on Functional plus an exclusive drop of the next release on APE Music from Prosper & Old Skool Nemo vs Benjamin Vial.

Atomic Hooligan are back with a bang with their new release on Functional Records doing the promo rounds at the moment. Smoke & Mirrors is released on 9th August 2010 and comes with remixes from Dog Town Clash and the mighty Ben & Lex

With outstanding reviews for this release across all media formats from magazines including DJ Mag, IDJ and Mixmag to blogs and online magazines to pirate, web and commercial radio stations across europe, Atomic Hooligan have picked up where they left off, maintaining their reputation for quality dancefloor rocking sounds.

With a follow up release on Functional already in the can and lined up for release in the next month, as well as more releases coming on their own Bass = Win label, Atomic Hooligan are well and truly back in the mix.

Get your ears round this new promo mix showcasing some of their recent studio work, some exclusive remixes and of course some material flagged for future release on Bass = Win.

1. Atomic Hooligan – Weed (Atomic Hooligan Feat: Afu Ra – Dirty Accapella)
2. Atomic Hooligan – Bass Crazy
3. Atomic Hooligan – Is It Real
4. Dub Pistols – Ganja (Atomic Hooligan Mix)
5. Reset! – If We Try (Atomic Hooligan mix)
6. Atomic Hooligan Smoke & Mirrors
7. Atomic Hooligan – You What Blud?
8. Ben & Lex – Pounds from the Rough Necks (Terry Hooligan Mix)
9. Prosper & Old Skool Nemo vs Benjamin Vial – Bad Bwoys (Terry Hooligan mix)
10. Atomic Hooligan – Bass Crazy (Tek-One Remix)
11. Reset! – If We Try (501 Remix)
12. 501 – Echo in my Head
13. Rico Tubbs – I Like It Raw (Dub Step Remix)
14. Rico Tubbs – Time Bandit (Flatmate Remix)
15. Pyramid – Can’t Stand The Rain
16. Pyramid – Beautiful
17. Pete Rock True Master

Atomic Hooligan promo mix [60:11m]: Download