Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Slugrave Mixtape #007


Slugrave like to do things slowly and this mix has been slugging over from New Zealand for the last few months and finally, its here... Acid house and Dire Straits! it was worth the wait.

Slugrave Mixtape #007 by slugrave

Slugrave Mixtape #007 - Side A

'A Tale Of Two Slides (Verdi's Forest Floor Mix)'

01. Anouar Brahem 'Khotan'
02. Marc Ribot y los Cubanos Postizos 'Aurora en Pekin'
03. Ali Farka Toure & Toumani Diabate 'Sabu Yerkoy'
04. Emmanuelle Parranin 'Ce matin a Fremontel...'
05. Alessandro Alessandroni 'Dialogando'
06. Sophie Zelmani 'If I Could (Version Lindbaek)'
07. Dire Straits 'Private Investigations (Edit)'
08. Black Sabbath 'Planet Caravan'
09. Meanderthals 'Collective Fetish'
10. Michael Kiwanuka 'Tell Me Tale'

Slugrave Mixtape #007 - Side B

'A Tale Of Two Slides (Verdi's Who Spiked The Lettuce Mix?)'

01. Harald Grosskopf 'Re-Synthesist / Synthesist (Blondes Remix)'
02. Apiento 'The Orange Place'
03. Cottam 'Sunrise Sunset'
04. Tin Man 'Flip'
05. Jay Shepheard 'Last Days (of Cou Cou D)'
06. Lulu Rouge 'Melankoli (Mungolian Jetset Wet Version)'


oooze on and join the vibe ...

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud | Mixcloud | Last.fm | Spotify | Youtube | T-Shirts


Tuesday, August 16, 2011

The Beatz and Bobz Show | NSB Radio | 01/08/11

  The Beatz and Bobz Show | NSB Radio | 01/08/11

01. Woz 'Seen'
02. Jay Robinson 'Get Mad Now (Peo De Pitte Remix)'
03. Kraymon 'Dirty Tricks'
04. ?? 'The Answer'
05. Karton 'Bang (Two Fresh Remix)'
06. NAPT 'Lock The P'
07. Wilow Smith vs Rose Royse 'Whip My Hair (Peo Di Pitte Remix)'
08. Malente and Jay Robinson ft yo Majesty 'Cherry Pop (Botneck Remix)'
09. The Squatters 'Higher'
10. Peo de Pitte and Birdee 'Gimme Some Money (Plaza de Funk Remix)'
11. Lethalness 'Lost (Enough Weapons Remix)'
12. Fussy Boy 'Instant Coffee (Vandal Remix)'
13. Dub Elements 'Future Anthem'
14. Orbital 'Chime (Paul Woolford Re-Edit)'
15. The Chemical Brothers 'Hey Boy Hey Girl (Disco Of Doom Refix)'
16. Elite Force, Excision, Reso, Skism 'The Boomstick Onslaught (Elite Force Revamp)'
17. Rack n Ruin ft Navigator and Slarta John 'Territory (Woz Remix)'
18. 601 'White Out'
19. Pete Jordan ft Joe B 'Step Out (Cut La Roc Remix)'
20. Dj Icey 'Discombobulator'
21. Pyramid 'Feel Like Jammin'
22. 601 'The Years Champion'
23. Emery ft Mikee Liks 'Wherever You Are (DJ ID Remix)'
24. Benga 'Smack Your Bitch Up'
25. Yoof (Sonz Of Mecha) 'Murderer'
26. Vato Gonzales 'Bad Man Riddim (Friction Remix)'
27. Africa Hitek 'Out In The Streets (VIP)'
28. Die and Clipz ft Ben Westbeech 'Number 1'
29. Ben Westbeech 'Get Closer (Rockers Remix)'
30. Top Cat, Shy FX, T Power 'Everyday'
31. Brookes Brothers 'Tear You Down'

DOWNLOAD | Subscribe to the Podcast


Sunday, August 7, 2011

Canblaster ‘Clockwork (Slugrave Edit)


[FREE DOWNLOAD] Canblaster 'Clockwork (Slugrave Edit) by slugrave

Download Mirror

The Slugrave crew have just dropped this rad edit of Canblasters 'Clockwork'

Slow It Down... dropping from Canblaster's original 'Clockwork' 132bpm workout and slugging it out into deep house vibes, rolling at 115bpm. Proper Slugraved!

You can buy the original 'Clockwork' from Beatport taken from the 'Master Of Complication' EP on Nightshifters.


Tuesday, August 2, 2011

New Slugrave T-Shirts...

 Check em out there AWESOME!!!

All available in men's, woman's and hoodies

Also we've got a proper blog running now so pop over and take a look >> Slugrave :)