Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Terry Hooligan b/w Temper D 'One Step Ahead EP' [APEM031]


Terry Hooligan b/w Temper D 'One Step Ahead EP' [APEM031] by apemusic


It's Bass music time again!!!!

We have a very special bass heavy release for you this time in the form of 3 tracks from the mighty bassmonkey himself , BASS=WIN head honcho Terry Hooligan and the ever awesome due Mr Temper D & Balkansky (SuicideDub etc)

Mr Hooligan has turned in a ruff n ready short sharp blast of bass music switch up mayhem. 'One Step Ahead' gets stright to the point and never bloody leaves!!

Taking it into realms of facemelt it never thought it would go, 'One Step Ahead' has been torn a new arsehole by none other that Temper D and the bulgarian badman Balkansky. Huge drums & screwface bass of the highest proportions makes for a surefire winner. Be warned...if you like you're bass heavy and ya beats hard then this is most definitely one to tickle your fancy/back passage/mum (delete as applicable)

To round things off the ever cool Temper D has given us his track 'Last Days' as a lil bonus bizzle and we love it. A very cool little chunk of electro 4/4 dubsteppy party action!


Friday, November 4, 2011

Slugrave Mixtape #009

Back by dopey demand ...ooii

Slugrave Mixtape #009 by slugrave

Listen / Download via Soundcloud

Slugrave Mixtape #009 - Side A

01. Ango 'Follow Me'
02. BLBX 'Yogyakarta'
03. Horsepower Productions 'Justify'
04. DJ Orion 'Fools Fall in Love in the Club'
05. Neil Landstrumm 'Valis'
06. 100Man 'Elevate'
07. G.H. 'Earth'
08. Tiger & Woods 'Lab File #02'
09. Cottam 'Untitled'
10. Ruben & Ra 'Street Machine'
11. Move D 'Untitled 1'
12. The Art Of Noise 'Moments in Love (CoreyCorey Haim Edit)'

Slugrave Mixtape #009 - Side B

01. Tom Middleton 'Sea Of Glass (Jon Hopkin Remix)'
02. Connan Mockasin 'Forever Dolphin Love (Erol Alkan Rework)'
03. Hardfloor 'The Life We Choose (E.R.P Remix)'
04. The 2 Bears 'Church (Midland Remix)'
05. I:Cube 'Tunnel Vision'
06. Caribou 'Sun (Bowski Remix)'
07. Aphex Twin 'Actium'
08. Tevo Howard 'Spend Some Time (Underground Mix)'
09. Phreek Plus One 'New York Dolls'
10. Tim Paris 'Unlike'
11. Joe Goddard 'Apple Bobbing'
12. Dominik Eulberg 'Die 3 Millionen Musketiere'

For more info check out http://slugrave.co.uk & http://www.facebook.com/Slugrave