Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Ben and Lex - Rocstar July Promo Mix


Ben and Lex July promo mix for the Rocstar Agency, to book us visit

01. Ben and Lex 'Pounds for the Ruffnecks (Jinx Remix)' [Functional]
02. Flore ft. Rodney P 'Get It In' [Botchit and Scarper]
03. ID 'Mustang (VIP)' [Sub Slayers]
04. Cakeboy 'Swampthing (JFB Remix)' [Mutate]
05. Anarchy Rice 'Blam' [CDR]
06. Yeah Yeah Yeahs 'Maps (Elite Force Re-Fix)' [CDR]
07. DJ Chix 'Broken Melody (Ben and Lex Remix)' [Rocstar]
08. Vandal 'Big Dog (Elite Force Remix)' [Benefit]
09. Slyde 'Get Reckless' [CDR]
10. Max Sedgley 'Soundboy (Parker Remix)' [Jalapeno]
11. Freerange Djs 'Drop That Beat' [APE Music]
12. Atomic Hooligan 'Smoke and Mirrors (Ben and Lex Remix)' [Functional]
13. Vent 'Mantra' [Hardcore Beats]
14. High Rankin 'Duncans Disco Dirtbox Disaster' [Suicide Dub]
15. The Partysquad 'Pull Up' [Mad Decent]
16. Laidback Luke and Diplo 'Hey' [Southern Fried]
17. Dreadzone 'Yeah Man (Warrior One Remix)' [CDR]
18. Rack n Ruin 'Soundclash' [Black Butter]

Heres the link if you want to download the mix