Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Ben and Lex | APE Music Podcast #009

Ben and Lex | APE Music #009

Dropping the rave this week with APE overlords Ben and Lex.


01. Baobinga and ID 'No Bright Lights'
02. Audiofly 'I Can't Remember (Eric Prydz Remix)'
03. Aquasky ft Tee Ski 'Back To The Top (Vandal Remix)'
04. The Loops Of Fury 'Flick A Switch'
05. Disco Of Doom 'Warpig'
06. Zodiac Cartel 'We Don't Play That'
07. Rack N Ruin 'Skitzo VIP'
08. Hyper vs Vandal 'Fugazi (Vandal Remix)'
09. Future Funk Squad 'RaveULator'
10. Plump DJs 'Soul Vibrates (Enough Weapons Bootleg Mix)'
11. Beat Assassins ft Sweetie Irie 'Boom Style (AC Slater Remix)'
12. Ben and Lex 'Tha Bizniz (Mskr-nt Remix)'
13. Freerange DJs 'Gotta Get High (=AVE= Mix)'
14. Audio Bullys 'We Don't Care (2 Bit Thugs ReRub)'
15. Rico Tubbs 'Lumberjack'
16. Enough Weapons 'Super Sonic'

Subscribe / Download


This podcast is taken from the APE Music Radio show on Realinstant which will be bringing the APE Music family together to showcase there skills in a bi-monthly 1 hour mix. Along side label owners Ben and Lex there will be mixes and artist showcases from That Girl DJ, Mobius, Afghan Headpsin, Benjamin Vial, Freerange DJs, Enough Weapons, Metro Boy and Mskr-nt.

APE Music Radio will not be confined to one style of breaks (or even genres) but will encompass everything from funky to techy to tearout and out the other side including techno, wonk, house, even Dubstep and Drum and Bass.


Web Site | Twitter | Facebook | Youtube | Myspace | T-Shirts | Digital Shop