Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Ben and Lex 'Exclusive' guest mix for Lady Waks


Check out our recent guest mix for 'Radio Records presents Lady Waks'

01. Ben and Lex ‘Intro’
02. Bass Nectar ‘Here We Go (Ben and Lex Edit)’
03. Stanton Warriors 'Raw Meat'
04. Jason Sparks 'Gangsters (Flores Club Remix)'
05. Uffie 'MCs Can Kiss (Far Too Loud Refix)'
06. Foamo 'Movin It Over Here (Will Bailey Simma Remix)'
07. 601 'Shifter (Breaks Version)'
08. Shy Fx ft Kano, Donae'o and Roses Gabor 'Raver (MJ Cole Remix)'
09. Splitloop ft RoxXxanne 'Badman'
10. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool 'Dance The Way I Feel (Krafty Kuts vs Armand Van Helden)'
11. Big Daddy Kane 'Raw (Stanton Warriors Mix)'
12. Hardfloor vs Elite Force 'Hard Flaw Acperience 2010 (Elite Force Revamp)'
13. Herve 'Hot Drum Attack'
14. Pyramid 'Trouble'
15. The Freestylers 'Say Yes'
16. Bassnectar 'Wildstyle Method'
17. Sinden and The Count 'Hardcore Girls (Project Bassline Remix)'
18. Rico Tubbs 'The Party (Splitloop Remix)'
19. Deadmau5 and Wolfgang Gartner 'Animal Rights (Bridee Retweet)'
20. Virus Syndicate 'Bust The One'
21. Foamo 'Centavo (Warrior One Remix)'
22. Ninjinskis 'Feelin Kinda Dementia' [CDR]
23. Cee Lo Freen 'FU (NAPT Remix)'
24. Ben and Lex 'Makaton (2010 VIP)'
25. Crookers 'Cooler Coulear (AC Slater Remix)'
26. Noisia 'Alpha Centaru (Excision and Datsik Remix)'
27. The Freestylers vs CTRL Z ft Navigator 'Ruffneck 09'
28. Atomic Hooligan 'Is It Real (Pyramid Remix)'
29. Redlight 'Feel So Good (Wine Up Yr Body)'

Download | Stream