Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Metro Boy | | 04/05/10 | Download


Back after a very, very long time away. Bit of a 'getting back into the swing of things' mix this one.. full loopy bleep madness will resume next time :D

01. Taylor 'Flux'
02. Benjamin Vial 'The Eraser (Matzak Remix)'
03. Mynude 'Subliminal Wonder'
04. Keith Hurtigan and The Cruzaders 'Wasabi'
05. Erik Sumo Band 'Disco In My Mind (Synus0006 Mix)'
06. Afrojack 'Pacha Disco On Acid (Dylan Rhymes Re-aligned)'
07. Adam Beyer 'Remainings III (Alan Fitzpatrcik Remix)'
08. Umek 'Slap'
09. Duoteque 'Gotcha'
10. Eight Ball 'Preconception (Metro Boy Remix)'
11. Slam 'Hot Knives'
12. Extrawelt 'Dist Theme'
13. Dominik Eulberg 'Gr√ľnschenkel (2000 and One Remix)'
14. Dj Denise 'New Frequency (Metro Boy Remix)'
15. Speedy J 'Minimal (John Acquaviva and Olive Giacomotto Remix)'
16. Shin Nishimura 'Frustration'
17. Dustin Zahn 'Stranger To Stability (Len Faki Podium Mix)'
18. Adam Beyer 'Swedish Silver (Paco Osuna Remix)'
19. Planetry Assault Vs Smith And Selway 'Planetary Departure (Speedy J Bootlegggg)'
20. Plastikman 'Goo (Paco Osuna Remix)'
21. FUSE 'Substance Abuse (Mark Broom Remix)'