Tuesday, June 5, 2007

APE006 Out Now

Its Had A Remix Mate !

After the success of the Ltd edition Ape 001 12" featuring Will White and Ben & Lex its time for a remix. We are very excited to announce remixes from two of the scenes hottest new talents, Plaza De Funk and Groove Diggerz.

Will White receives the remix treatment from Breakspoll winning act (Breakthrough Producer) and the heads of the Breakspoll nominated label Brekin Even... ‘Groovediggerz’. The awesome ‘Diggerz give the party rockin ‘Wait a Minute’ a much deeper twist with Rhodes stabs and bubblin bass for the musical heads.

For the flip Ben & Lex get the re-rub from Italian stallion Plaza De Funk who takes the dark heads down bizz of ‘Get On It’ and injects it with a heavy heavy dose of the funk. Following the success of his new single on West & remixes for Westway and Functional, Plaza yet again gives us a dancefloor smasher!

Sound Clips
Ben & Lex - "Get On It" (Plaza De Funk remix)
Will White - "Wait A Minute" (Groove Diggerz remix)

Buy Me
Juno . Know How . Chemical plus many more shops :)