Thursday, April 19, 2007

Im A Winner

Yay. Just got home from work to find out I've won a competition I entered the other week. So im now the proud owner of....

The website for it is here
and the track listing looks mightily tasty...

James Zabiela and Nic Fanciulli launch their new Musical Concept ; ONE+ONE. The Brand will include compilations, World Tours and a subsequent single. In an homage to Sasha & Digweed's legendary Delta Heavy tour across the States, The UK Duo will be doing a 75 date World tour. 43 of these dates will be across America for an intense leg of the tour.

1. One+One - Rover
2. Deep Dish - Stay Gold
3. Funk D'Void - To Ya Waistline
4. Crazy Penis - The Way We Swing (JZ Edit)
5. Rockers Hi-Fi - Push Push (M.A.N.D.Y.'s Pusher Remix)
6. Compuphonic - Analog Sparkles
7. Di_Indicator - Nothing Like You
8. Carl Finlow - Floating Point
9. Cobblestone Jazz - Dump Truck
10. Simon Baker - Plastik
11. Juergens - Love It
12. James Zabiela - Human (One+One Version)
13. Furry Phreaks Feat. Terra Deva - Soothe (Cyanide Ride - JZ Northern Nod Edit)
14. Fragmente - Think Of Love

1. Shane Berry - SimonSis1
2. The Fix - Being Stoopid
3. Alcatraz - Giv Me Luv
Paul Woolford Presents Bobby Peru - Erotic Discourse (JZ Erotic Luv Mash Up - Vocal Version)
4. Nic Fanciulli - Cat Out Of The Bag (Jim Rivers Cat Nap Mix)
5. Phil Kieran - Pinhole of Light
6. Workidz - Work It
7. Hi-Fi Bugs - Don't Die, Don't Kill Anyone
8. Electroliners - Ghetto Train (Original Mix)
9. R3volve - Netsplit
10. Deadmau5 - Faxing Berlin
11. Nic Fanciulli - Scratch n Sniff (One+One Version)
12. ReShuffle - Internal Affairs
13. Mayday - Wiggin (Nick DK Edit)
14. One+One - No Pressure

ill let you know what its like tomorrow.



Benny said...

It's freeking awesome