Wednesday, December 16, 2009

APE Music Podcast #006 - Freeflow 45

APE Music Podcast #006 - Freeflow 45

With a track featured on the NSB 'Uncovered' compilation and a fresh new remix of Enough Weapons 'Supersonic' out now we thought we let rising star Freeflow 45 take over the APE podcast this week.


01. Freeflow45 'Tuff Unit' [APE]
02. Leeroy Thornhill 'Connect' [ADHD Digital]
03. DJ Hero 'Return To Te Rave' [Kaleidoscope]
04. Dub Elements 'Hardcore Muthafuckez' [Downbeat]
05. Freeflow45 'Ear Fracture' [Bombtraxx]
06. Ways & Means 'Freedom' [Bombtraxx]
07. Discosynthetique 'Vibrate (Freeflow45 Remix)'
08. 4Kuba 'I Don't Think So' [iBreaks Bass]
09. Freeflow45 'Droid Smoothie'
10. Backdraft 'Headcharge Ribs (IG88 Remix)' [Downbeat]
11. Headphonics 'Evolution Of Funk (Funk Odyssey)' [Exogenic Breaks]
12. Dominguez Funk 'Plastic Atom' [BattleJaxx Records]
13. Freeflow45 'Furball' [iBreaks]
14. Loop Da Ville 'All Over Your Diq' [Brighton Breaks]
15. The Cutter Mix' [Rabbit City 1]

Subscribe / Download

Listen now

APE Music Podcast #006 – Freeflow 45 by apemusic


This podcast is taken from the APE Music Radio show on Realinstant which will be bringing the APE Music family together to showcase there skills in a bi-monthly 1 hour mix. Along side label owners Ben and Lex there will be mixes and artist showcases from That Girl DJ, Mobius, Afghan Headpsin, Benjamin Vial, Freerange DJs, Enough Weapons, Metro Boy and Mskr-nt.

APE Music Radio will not be confined to one style of breaks (or even genres) but will encompass everything from funky to techy to tearout and out the other side including techno, wonk, house, even Dubstep and Drum and Bass.


Web Site | Twitter | Facebook | Youtube | Myspace | T-Shirts | Digital Shop