Thursday, September 17, 2009

Ben and Lex - Live @ Aeon Festival 2009

Ben and Lex @ Aeon Festival 2009

Earlier this year we played the JamTheChannel tent at the kick ass Aeon Festival and thanks to the kind folks at, who recorded the entire weekend, I can now offer our set for download.

Its an hour of pretty full on festy mega rave anthems so whack it on your iPod and relive the Aeon experience

Ben and Lex Live @ Aeon Festival 2009

01. Ben and Lex 'Tha Bizniz (2 Bit Thugs Remix)'
02. Black Noise 'Knock You Out (Andy George Remix)'
03. Rico Tubbs 'The Anthem'
04. Freeland 'Under Control (Alex Metric Remix)'
05. Major Lazer 'Pon De Floor'
06. Rico Tubbs 'Lumberjack (Calvertron Remix)'
07. Stupid Bastard 'Hype Up'
08. Project Bassline 'Drop The Pressure (The Count Conquistador Remix)'
09. Martelo ft Herve 'Wasted'
10. Calvin Harris 'I'm Not Alone (Herve's 'See You At The Festivals Remix')'
11. ZZT 'Lower State Of Consciousness (Justice Remix)'
12. Dizzee Rascal 'Bonkers (Doorley Remix)'
13. Prodigy 'Warrior's Dance'
14. Fake Blood 'Mars'
15. Human Resource 'Dominator (Herve Remix)'
16. FSOL 'Papua New Guinea (Boy Nuke 'Em Re-edit)'

Ben and Lex @ Aeon Festival 2009 by Ben and Lex

SWU Direct Download

Also available from SWU are sets from Rowland The Bastard, Jay Saunders, Red Belly, Skam, The Deep End Allstars, Skitz, Mr Nice & Maxxi P and coming soon sets from Hi Jack, 2bit Thugs, Bump, James Gill, Freerange Djs, Onedrop, Spider + more.

Check out for more info.