Tuesday, July 15, 2008

Void Radio | Brap.fm | 14/07/08 | Ben and Lex | Download


Its was my turn to take over Void Radio on Brap.fm last night... for those that tuned in, and waiting for my computer to reboot after it crashed :( I've added bits to the archive to make it a full show :D

Void Radio | Brap.fm | 14/07/08 | Ben and Lex

01. Guru 'Loungin (Instrumental)'
02. Goldie 'Inner City Life (Breaks Booty)'
03. Rolling Stones 'Sympathy For The Devil (Tommie Sunshine's Peak-Hour Lucider Edit)'
04. Unkle 'Restless (Fake Blood Remix)'
05. Slyde 'Frequency (Miles Dyson Remix)'
06. Bookashade 'Mandarine Girl (Bookashade Rework)'
07. Shitmat 'E Is For Evildarkshadowsthatlurko'
08. TRG 'Oi Killa'
09. TAK! and Hezipop 'Bantha Beats'
10. Flying Lotus 'Rickshaw'
11. Shimon and Nixon 'Brainstorm'
12. Sagat 'Luvstuff (Armand Van Heldens Ghetto House Edit)'
13. Fake Blood 'Mars'
14. Deekline and Wizard 'Up For The Posse'
15. The Body Snatchers 'Call Me (Blende Remix)'
16. Rage Against The Machine 'Year Of The Bommerang'
17. Run DMC 'Runs House'
18. Yo Majesty 'Club Action (Stanton Warriors Remix)'
19. Freddie Fresh 'Chupacabbra (Bassbin Twins Remix)'
20. Kraak and Smaak 'Plastic People (Deetron Remix)'
21. Matthew Jonson and Adam Beyer 'Marionette (Adam Beyer Remix)'
22. Technasia 'Acid Storm'
23. Moondface 'Ultimize'
24. Armand Van Helden 'I Want Your Soul (Crookers Crunk Remix)'
25. Blatta and Inesha fest Ask 'Blow Up (Hijack Remix)'
26. Orbital 'Halcyon ON and On (Sirhan Remix)'