Tuesday, June 22, 2010

The Beatz and Bobz Show | NSB Radio | 21/06/10 | Download


Dropping big amounts of phat tunes this week in preperation for our set at Glastonbury :D

01. Ben and Lex 'Glasters Intro'
02. Will Bailey / Punk Rolla 'Kata'
03. Sebastien Drums and Avicii 'My Feelings For You (Cutline Remix)'
04. Excision and Datsik 'Swagga (Downlink Remix)'
05. Cakeboy 'Swamp Thing (Travino Remix)'
06. I.D. 'Mustang'
07. Anarchy Rice 'Blam'
08. Max Sedgley 'Soundboy (Parker Remix)'
09. NAPT 'Dateline'
10. Foreign Beggers 'Get A Bit More (New Sex Friend Remix)'
11. Andrey Mute and Jellyfish '3D Metric'
12. 12th Planet and Juakali 'Reasons (Doctor P Remix)'
13. Herve 'Zombies'
14. Splitloop 'I Want You'
15. Wardian 'All In'
16. Herve 'Blaze It (Reset Remix)'
17. Freestylers 'Cracks (CTRL Z Remix)'
18. Ben and Lex 'Pounds From Da Ruffnecks'
19. Atomic Holligan 'Big One (Ben and Lex Remix)'
20. Freerange DJs 'Drop That Beat'
21. Sam Hell 'Algebra'
22. TC 'Wheres My Money (Ben and Lex Refix)'
23. The Qemist ft Jenna G 'Hurt Less (Riskotheque Remix)'
24. Gella 'Twinkle (Pyramid's Stop The Talking Remix)'
25. Bar 9 'Shaolin Style (Elite Force Refix)'
26. Herve 'Hot! Drum Attack'
27. Elite Force 'Law of Life'
28. Micky Slim and Nom de Strip Vs Virus Syndicate 'Skank Out ('Are You Gonna Bang' Mix)'
29. The Loops Of Fury 'SOAP (Peo De Pitte Remix)'
30. ?? 'Broken Melody (Ben and Lex Remix)'
31. Rack n Ruin 'Soundclash'
32. Motor 'Death Rave'