Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Slugrave // MEATtransMISSION // April 2015


Listen again to our MEATtransMISSION show archive. 2 hours of slow classics, futuristic chuggers and dubbed out house with a super special guest mix from Otto (The Atrocity Exhibition).

Slugrave April Episode 05/04/15 by Meattransmission on Mixcloud

01. Maps & Diagrams ‘Looks Simple Enough’

02. Massive Attack ‘Exchange’

03. Emmanuel Top ‘L’au-Dela’

04. Morgen Geist ‘Detriot (C2rmx 1 by Carl Craig)

05. Chambray ‘Ghetto Giants’

06. Dusky ‘Calling Me’

Guest Mix: Otto (The Atrocity Exhibition)

07. Politis Ft Jon Delinger ‘Days Gone By (Original)’

08. Peza ‘NMN’

09. Tronik Youth ‘Suicide Doors’

10. The Alan Parsons Project ‘Mammagamma (Rich Lane Cotton Dub)’

11. Dynatron ‘Cosmo Black’

12. Eskimo Twins ‘3 Days of the Condor (Pulp Disco & The Outcasts 8th Circuit Mix)’

13. Rich Lane ‘Flesh’

14. The Emperor Machine ‘System Seven Hundred (Original Mix)’

15. Daniel Avery ‘These Nights Never End’

16. Heretic ‘Insurrection (feat. Justine)’

17. Makeup and Vanity Set ‘Showdown’

18. Le Carousel ‘Destroy Us (Original Mix)’

19. Johnson ‘Sick House (Rich Lane Chug Dub)’

20. Future Bones ‘Gone Again (Rich Lane Remix)’

21. Flash Atkins ‘Levenshulme Orphanage for Boys’

22. Boot & Tax ‘Balkan Youth’

23. A Best Man Dead ‘Follow the Shoe’

Listen again to past episodes over on mixcloud

Slugrave // MEATtransMISSION // April 2015