Thursday, January 22, 2015

Slugrave Mixtape #020

Slow It Down!

01. Hodge ‘Slowing Behaviour’

02. Darius ‘S-ash’

03. Crazy P ‘Heartbreaker (Mark E Remix)’

04. Kalidasa ‘Bursting Through’

05. The Future Sound Of London ‘Slow Of Motion’

06. The Congos ‘Congo Man (Carl Craig Edit)’

07. Duncan Gray ‘Function Shift’

08. Kalidasa ‘The Waiting Game (Soft Rocks ‘Do You Wanna Dance’ Remix)’

09. The Rare Lowry ‘Morning After’

10. 55 Fathoms ‘Big Sur Sunset’

11. New Order ‘Vanishing Point (Rich Lane ‘Making Out’ Dub)’

12. Anton Zap ‘Captain Storm’

13. The Field ‘Cupid’s Head’

14. Eliphino ‘I Don’t Care’

15. Jo Johnson ‘Ancestral Footsteps’

16. Amorphous Androgynous ‘Goodbye Sky (Reprise)’

Limited Download

Slugrave Mixtape #020