Saturday, July 21, 2012

Ben & Lex 'We Are Back' Promo Mix

Ladies and Gentlemen, Ben & Lex are most definitely back!!
01. Ben & Lex ft Jay Tuns 'We Are Back (Turn It Up)'
02. Basement Jaxx, Joss Stone & Elite Force 'Fly Life (RVMPD)'
03. Black Strobe, Elite Force & Loops Of Fury 'Bee Strobe (Meat Katie Re-Rub)'
04. Plump Djs vs Loops Of Fury 'Gobbstoppers Be Strong (Twinz Beatsz Booty)'
05. Enough Weapons 'Damage Test'
06. Cut La Roc 'Freeze (Ben & Lex Remix)'
07. Diplo 'Express Yourself (Starfoxx Remix)'
08. Freestylers 'Say Yes (Ben & Lex Remix)'
09. Sawgood & Hanuman Tribe 'Sawtribe (Ben & Lex Remix)'
10. Jody Wisternoff 'Wont Let You Down (Ben & Lex Refix)'
The brand new single 'We Are Back' featuring Jay Tuns is available to buy from the 30th July exclusively from Beatport.